Welcome

So this is basically an experiment. I was originally hosting my blog from my home servers but two things are currently working against me.

#1 I’ve lost the password to my own blog
#2 I seem to be getting an unusually high volume of bot traffic

[2] concerns me the most, as such I’ve moved the blog here until I can work out what to do with the home server. Plus I can monitor the bots and see if they move away.

Fingers crossed. Things like this can be quite tiresome when there’s no time to work on / develop a blog.

:-J

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

